Tahini brownies (gluten free) Saturday delivery
Rich chocolate brownies with a tahini swirl. Tahini is made from pure ground sesame seeds, and give the brownies a slight nutty flavor.
Contains common allergens; eggs and dairy) and the tiniest amount of soy lecithin because most brands of chocolate contain this.
Please include info on any allergies.